. . . .

2010-03-25
06:19:54


You’re everything I thought you never were 
And nothing like I thought you could’ve been 
But still you live inside of me 
So tell me how is that? 

You’re the only one I wish I could forget 
The only one I’d love to not forgive 
And though you break my heart, you’re the only one 
And though there are times when I hate you 
Cause I can’t erase 
The times that you hurt me 
And put tears on my face 
And even now while I hate you 
It pains me to say 
I know I’ll be there at the end of the day 

I don’t wanna be without you babe
I don’t want a broken heart 
Don’t wanna take a breath with out you babe 
I don’t wanna play that part 
I know that I love you 
But let me just say 
I don’t want to love you in no kind of way no no 
I don’t want a broken heart 
And I don’t wanna play the broken-hearted girl…No...No 
No broken-hearted girl 
I’m no broken-hearted girl 

Something that I feel I need to say 
But up to now I’ve always been afraid 
That you would never come around 
And still I want to put this out 
You say you’ve got the most respect for me 
But sometimes I feel you’re not deserving me 
And still you’re in my heart 
But you’re the only one and yes 
There are times when I hate you 
But I don’t complain 
Cause I’ve been afraid that you would've walk away 
Oh but now I don’t hate you 
I’m happy to say 
That I will be there at the end of the day 

I don’t wanna be without you babe 
I don’t want a broken heart 
Don’t wanna take breath with out you babe 
I don’t wanna play that part 
I know that I love you 
But let me just say 
I don’t want to love you in no kind of way no no 
I don’t want a broken heart 
And I don’t wanna play the broken-hearted girl...No…No 
No broken-hearted girl 

Now I’m at a place I thought I’d never be…Oooo 
I’m living in a world that’s all about you and me…yeah 
Ain't gotta be afraid my broken heart is free 
To spread my wings and fly away 
Away With you 
yeah yeah yeah, ohh ohh ohh 

I don’t wanna be without my baby 
I don’t wanna a broken heart 
Don’t want to take a breath with out my baby 
I don’t wanna play that part 
I know that I love you 
But let me just say 
I don’t want to love you in no kind of way..No..No 
I don’t want a broken heart 
I don’t wanna play the broken-hearted girl..No..No.. 
No broken-hearted girl 
Broken-hearted girl No…no… 
No broken-hearted girl 
No broken-hearted girl


 
Kommentarer

NAMN Kom ihåg mig?

EMAIL

BLOGGADRESS

KOMMENTAR:

Trackback


  Presentation av dig själv här.